KOSÉ SEKKISEI Trial Kit Unboxing

KOSÉ is always one of my favourite brand in my list! Currently I am using SEKKISEI White BB Cream, I am totally in love with the product! Fabulous formula with the excellent effect on my skin!

I’m glad to received the parcel from KOSÉ Malaysia! Thank you Butterfly Project Msia andKOSÉ Malaysia for sending me this amazing products! I can’t wait to try it!

Kose Sekkisei (Unboxing)0003 Kose Sekkisei (Unboxing)0009

 

Check out my KOSÉ SEKKISEI Trial Kit Unboxing video on the link below!

:: PRODUCTS ::

SEKKISEI Lotion 100ml
SEKKISEI Emulsion 70ml
SEKKISEI White Liquid Wash 20ml
SEKKISEI Clear Whitening Mask 10g
Bihadagoyomi mask 3pcs

Kose Sekkisei (Unboxing)0057

Enjoy and have fun! 😛

Stay tune for my product review….

For more information about SEKKISEI and its new special edition trial kit, follow
KOSÉ Malaysia on Facebook or visit the KOSÉ Malaysia website at www.kose.com.my.

2 comments

Leave a comment